Essential Reference Paper 'D' Updated

Local Joint Panel 4 seats

1	Mari Stevenson	3	Eric Buckmaster			
2	Linda Haysey	4	Vacant			

Rules of proportionality apply.

Subs: Angela Alder,

George Cutting

Licensing Sub-Committee 3 seats

To be drawn from the 12 Members of the Licensing Committee. Rules of proportionality do not apply.

Standards Sub-Committee 3 seats

To be drawn from the Members of the Performance, Audit and Governance Oversight Committee.

Member Development Group 7 seats

1	Suzanne Rutland-Barsby	5	Sally Newton
2	Jeff Jones	6	Alastair Ward-Booth
3	Tim Page	7	Rishi Fernando
4	Jan Goodeve		

Financial Sustainability Board

8 Members						
1	Geoffrey Williamson	5	Mari Stevenson			
2	Angela Alder	6	Tony Stowe			
3	Ken Crofton	7	Alastair Ward-Booth			
4	Ian Devonshire	8	Graham McAndrew			